Liste des référents Insulaires

Iles Nom Téléphone email
Bréhat Marie-Louise Rivoalen 06 79 51 11 56 rivo.ml@orange.fr
Batz Anne-Marie Mallégol 06 81 52 22 43 anne-marie.mallegol-quere@orange.fr
Ouessant Thierry Rolland 06 08 31 94 02 pulsat-ouessant2@wanadoo.fr
Molene Daniel Masson 06 14 08 44 84 masson974@hotmail.com
Sein Catherine Beurel 06 73 05 38 81 catherine.beurel@club-internet.fr
Groix Françoise Roperhe  06 21 13 30 75  sroperhe@wanadoo.fr
Belle-Ile Bathilde Chaboche 06 24 71 73 13 bathilde.chaboche@orange.fr
Houat Marie-Renee Haymard 06 31 03 57 43  marierenee.eymard@orange.fr
Hoedic Jean-Yves Lazzari 06 80 32 07 35 j_lazzari@orange.fr
Moines Celine Dupuis 02 97 26 32 61 bibliotheque@mairie-ileauxmoines.fr
Arz Jean Loiseau 06 24 26 22 82 jeanloiseau3@gmail.com
Yeu Jean Groc 06 08 97 49 76 grocjean@gmail.com
Aix Catherine Cochard 06 73 84 48 23 catherine.cochard2@wanadoo.fr