Liste des référents Insulaires

Iles Nom Téléphone email
Bréhat Josette Alice 02 96 20 03 33 josalice@hotmail.fr
Batz Chantal Laila 06 23 07 48 73 chantal.laila@free.fr
Ouessant Thierry Rolland 06 08 31 94 02 pulsat-ouessant2@wanadoo.fr
Molene Daniel Masson 06 14 08 44 84 masson974@hotmail.com
Sein Catherine Beurel 06 73 05 38 81 catherine.beurel@club-internet.fr
Groix Françoise Roperhe  06 21 13 30 75  sroperhe@wanadoo.fr
Belle-Ile Bathilde Chaboche 06 24 71 73 13 bathilde.chaboche@orange.fr
Houat Elsa Brugalé 06 89 30 87 51 elsabrugale@gmail.com
Hoedic Jean-Yves Lazzari 06 80 32 07 35 j_lazzari@orange.fr
Moines Celine Dupuis 02 97 26 32 61 bibliotheque@mairie-ileauxmoines.fr
Arz Anne Custine 07 70 42 08 50 anne.custine@free.fr
Yeu Jean Groc 06 08 97 49 76 grocjean@gmail.com
Aix Aurélie Brillant-Foucher 05 46 84 66 09 a.brillant-foucher@iledaix.fr